NEW MIXTAPE: Drew Howard ‘Season 3′

Posted by J.Scott |

It’s finally time for Drew Howard‘s latest mixtape. After the release of his first mixtape ‘LostBoyDrew Vol. 1‘ last year, Drew has been making quite a name for himself. People have been waiting patiently for this project, and it’s finally her.
Tracklist and download link after the jump.

1. The Lights
2. The Breaking Point
3. La La La (Remix)
4. Let It Be
5. So Far, So Good ft. D-Pryde & Maribelle Anes
6. The Ride
7. After Thursday (CEHJKM)
8. Ain’t Going Back ft. Breezy Ya Dunknow
9. Lozt (Interlude)
10. High Shxt
11. One Love
12. Leap Year (What Up)
13. Die To Live ft. Andrew Garcia
14. Light Show
15. Fly Shxt
16. Hold Me Back
17. Kurt Cobain
18. The Waiting Game
19. Reaching For The Stars
20. Who Is This (Bonus Track)


Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 6 = 10

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?