NEW MIXTAPE: K.i.D. ‘Super Duper’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

 We finally have K.i.D.‘s ‘Super Duper’ mixtape. After releasing a bunch of videos and songs, the tall, lanky kid with a lisp finally released his long awaited project. This is definitely a must get. Tracklist and download link after the jump.

1. Intro
2. Some One Too
3. ShallowGirlsAndWhyiHateThem
4. Never Rewind
5. Meet Me In The Middle ft. Samson
6. Something Inside
7. Interlude
8. Don’t Tie It
9. Super Ness
10. I Partied N, Shit
11. Teen Pregnancy
12. Go Outside
13. The Art Of Winning
14. Okay What Ever
15. Outro


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 9 = 13

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?