NEW MIXTAPE: Shizzy Sixx ‘Act Sixx’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

Last week, Shizzy Sixx released his ‘Act Sixx’ mixtape. I’ve learned something about this guy: All of his projects have a large amount of songs on them. Keep reading for the never ending tracklist. Or just DOWNLOAD HERE.

1. Intro
2. Call Me Sixx
3. Bust Back
4. My Business
5. Look At Me
6. My Fabulous Life
7. Steez
8. December
9. Do Yo Thang
10. Chilling With Stoners
11. For The Girls
12. All That Matters
13. Never Thought
14. Hitting It Raw
15. OK We Good
16. Famous
17. How It Goes
18. On Some Next Shhhhh
19. Who I Am
20. So Amazing
21. Outer Space
22. Super Saiyin Sixx
23. Decypher
24. Shut It Down
25. Trouble
26. No Movement
27. Rebel Squad
28. Enter Tommy Picclz
29. Outro
30. Bitches, Cereal, 40s and Greenland Trill Niggaz



More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Cyphers, Mixtapes and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 8 = 15

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?