NEW MIXTAPE: Based Byrd ‘iBoss’

Posted by J.Scott |

How Based Byrd finds the time to release so many projects is beyond me. But I will say this… he should spend more time actually promoting these releases. How are your fans supposed to keep up?

Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

1. iBoss
2. Low
3. Fuck A Bitch
4. Da Cost
5. So Dope
6. No Instruments Freestyle
7. Dive
8. Big Bruh
9. Hiding
10. Based Byrd
11.  Choppa Down
12. Byrdboy ft. King Tooley x Add It Up
13. Lil God ft. Manners
14.  So Dope


Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


1 + = 7

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?