NEW MIXTAPE: Matt Maratea ‘B.A.N.G. (Be A New Genius)’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

Matt Maratea encourages his fans to “Be A New Genius” with his new mixtape. Sounds good to me. Gotta love it when a young cat takes part in making knowledge cool. Keep reading for the tracklist and download link.

1. My Approach
2. Believe
3. Live The Life
4. 16 Years
5. Business
6. Feelin’ Good 2
7. Lost Contact
8. My Zone (Interlude)
9. Name In The Streets
10. Red Bull
11. Pop One
12. Smile
13. Shades On
14. When The Sun Comes Up
15. Veteran
16. I’m Not Done
17. Beginning of the End
18.I’m Not Right


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


9 + = 13

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?