NEW ALBUM: Futuristic ‘Dream Big’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

Futuristic just recently released his ‘Dream Big’. We’ve all been waiting for this one. Keep reading for the tracklist and download link after the jump.
1. Dream Big
2. Damn
3. Admit it
4. F*ck You Mean
5. Wake Up
6. La La La ft. K.i.D
7. Rock Star
8. Clone
9. Forgot Where I Was Goin
10. I Got Sauce
11. Ride It
12. So Crazy
13. Fly
14. Thoughts
15. All My Life
16. Can’t Handle Me
17. Reviews


More from this artist:

Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .

One Comment

  1. Posted March 7, 2012 at 4:59 pm | Permalink

    Futuristic – I Got Sauce (Official Music Video) –

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


3 + 1 =

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?