NEW MIXTAPE: Young Jinsu ‘It’s Been Said’

Posted by J.Scott |

A lot has been said about Young Jinsu recently. We’ve heard our share here at RapRise. It’s time for him to speak for himself. Listen for yourself.
Tracklist and download link after the jump.

1. It’s Been Said (Produced By Jereme Jay)
2. See The World
3. Tim Tebow
4. My Bizzness
5. Look At Her Go
6. Can’t C Me
7. Flow For You
8. Insecure
9. Pretty Lady (Produced By Jereme Jay)
10. Swallow My Pride
11. The Hit
12. Farewell
13. Drown
14. Thank You


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

One Comment

  1. Posted March 29, 2012 at 12:29 pm | Permalink

    NEW MIXTAPE: Young Jinsu ‘It’s Been Said’

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 6 = 9

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?