NEW MIXTAPE: Traphik ‘Cruise Control’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

Traphik just recently released his ‘Cruise Control’ mixtape. I, for one, am excited to hear the carefree flow from Mr. DeLaGhetto. Keep reading for the tracklist and download link.

1. Supply And Demand
2. What I Have To Do ft. Dumbfoundead
3. It Feels Good
4. Break It Down ft. Twankstar
5. All The Girls
6. Extra Dope ft. Young Deuce
7. Magnetic ft. Tori Kelly
8. Fly Young Gentlemen ft. Dyme-A-Duzin
9. I Did It
10. Chillin’ Here In The Atmosphere
11. All Night ft. The Natural & Stopha
12. Goodnight (Remix) ft. Erika David
13. Charlie Sheen ft. Dumbfoundead & Stopha


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

One Comment

  1. Posted April 5, 2012 at 8:58 pm | Permalink

    NEW MIXTAPE: Traphik ‘Cruise Control’

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


7 + = 10

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?