NEW MIXTAPE: JDrew ‘In My Headphones’

Posted by J.Scott |

The Power Player/Rising Class member, JDrew,  is back with a new kind of sound for him. He has 3 mixtapes under his belt, but this is the first to feature him spitting over non-original tracks. Gives him the opportunity to just go in. And that he does.
Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

1. I’ll Get You
2. Celebrate ft. Chid Mike
3. Nobody’s Perfect ft. Briana Jean
4. Dum Dum
5. Crew Love ft. Jasmine V.
6. Party On Fifth Ave.
7. Take Care ft. Briana Jean & Chid Mike
8. Slight Work ft. Chid Mike
9. Drank In My Cup
10. Bet That (BONUS)
11. Up & Gone ft. Chid Mike (BONUS)


Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

One Comment

  1. Posted April 14, 2012 at 11:21 am | Permalink

    NEW MIXTAPE: JDrew ‘In My Headphones’

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


4 + = 8

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?