NEW ALBUM: Certt ‘Sunday Morning: The EP’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

Certt released his ‘Sunday Morning’ EP yesterday. The 17 year old emcee is slightly ahead of his time with his sound. This project is so smooth. Keep reading for the tracklist and download link.

1. Back To You
2. Presidents Day
3. Seventeen
4. F*ck My Generation Featuring Will Santos
5. Interlude: Be Different
6. Make It Go
7. Tonight
8. Harmony Pt. 2 Featuring AkChillen
9. One Last Time
10. Reviere


More from this artist:

Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 3 = 7

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?