NEW EP: J.Good ‘The Journal of Douglas Pinderhughes’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

Finally. J.Good just released his ‘The Journal Of Douglas Pinderhughes’ EP. The guy’s been releasing some good music in preparation for this project. We’re excited to hear this. Keep reading for the tracklist and download link.

1. Indian Summer
2. Chompsky’s Lecture
3. Laura’s Ode
4. Mood of the Sky ft. Brandon Dramatic
5. fin. (Laura’s Farewell)
6. Oceania


Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .

One Comment

  1. Posted May 4, 2012 at 3:28 pm | Permalink

    NEW EP: J.Good ‘The Journal of Douglas Pinderhughes’

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


8 + 5 =

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?