NEW MIXTAPE: HOA Bossman ‘Hoa X Nbe Presents: Re-Up’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

HOA Bossman  released his ‘Re Up’ mixtape. If you’ve been waiting for this one, keep reading for the tracklist and download link.

1. DJ Junebug Intro
2. Genius – 4th Chamber
3. RE-UP (Skit)
4. Doe Boy
5. Bossman Can’t Spit (Interlude)
6. How Many MCs
7. Feelin It Interlude
8. Feel It
9. Pedro Interlude
10. They Know
11. Mercy
12. Spekks Tha Husta (Skit)
13. Came Up
14. Clientele
15. Crooklyn (Ft. Nick Gunz)
16. Spekks Beez In Tha Trap (Skit)
17. Thoughts
18. Wake Flake (Ft. Spekks)
19. Sativa Secrets
20. Loft Shit (Glory Freestyle)
21. Do Ya Like
22. Thrasher Muzik (Prod. Alchemist)
23. HOOD RICH Freestyle (Ft.Gita)
24. WOOP (Ft. Loui D Nick Gunz)
25. DJ Junebug Outro
26. [BONUS] 11PM (Chopped & Screwed by HOA Bossman)


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .


  1. Posted May 6, 2012 at 11:27 am | Permalink

    NEW MIXTAPE: HOA Bossman ‘Hoa X Nbe Presents: Re-Up’

  2. Posted May 7, 2012 at 12:43 pm | Permalink

    NEW MIXTAPE: HOA Bossman ‘Hoa X Nbe Presents: Re-Up’:

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


7 + 8 =

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?