NEW ALBUM: Frank Ramz ‘Quite Frankly’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

Thoughtful emcee, Frank Ramz, just released his ‘Quite Frankly’ album. This project is real smooth. Ramz’s rhyme is ill. Keep reading for the tracklist and download link.

1. Morning Blackout
2. Zone Out
3. Art Imitates Life
4. Gold Mine
5. I’ll Be Damned
6. Individuality
7. Kamo Gang
8. The Success of Failure
9. Brief Intermission 2.0
10. Rather Be Alone
11. S.A.D. ft. GP
12. Holy Water & Devil Strings
13. Time’s of the Essense
14. Backside
15. A Bronx Tale
16.  Still Thinking Sober


Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .


  1. Posted May 12, 2012 at 1:51 pm | Permalink

    NEW ALBUM: Frank Ramz ‘Quite Frankly’

  2. Posted May 14, 2012 at 1:09 am | Permalink

    “@OfficialRapRISE: NEW ALBUM: Frank Ramz ‘Quite Frankly’

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


3 + = 5

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?