NEW EP: Tone Skeeta ‘Mixtape Music’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

It’s funny that Tone Skeeta has an album called ‘Mixtape Music’. I bet you’re wondering how it sounds. Well, keep reading for the tracklist and download link.

  1. Intro
  2. The Assembly
  3. Big Trucks
  4. See Me Stunt
  5. Holding
  6. I Don’t Need A Nigga
  7. Sat & We Starved
  8. Life Goes On
  9. No Problems
  10. Pressure
  11. Stay


Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .

One Comment

  1. Posted May 16, 2012 at 12:52 pm | Permalink

    NEW EP: Tone Skeeta ‘Mixtape Music’

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


6 + = 10

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?