NEW EP: Urbane ‘Patchwork Opera’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

We haven’t seen Urbane in a while. It seems they’ve been gone so long because they were preparing for this project. To collect the melodic album, ‘Patchwork Opera’, keep reading for the tracklist and download link.

1. Just A Thought
2. Dre$ Skit
3. Lost Cause
4. Facebook Status
5. Cough
6. Season Fling
7. Drunk Love ft. Malstrom
8. For At Least
9. Dusty Jacket


More from this artist:

Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .

One Comment

  1. Posted May 18, 2012 at 3:26 pm | Permalink

    NEW EP: Urbane ‘Patchwork Opera’

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 3 = 11

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?