NEW MIXTAPE: Prince Rose ‘P-R-I-D-E’

Posted by J.Scott |

This is a quality project. I know that LG does the mixtape reviews around here, but I’m going to beat him to an opinion and just put out there that Prince Rose did a great job with ‘P-R-I-D-E’. You’ll want to listen to this.
Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

01. P.R.I.D.E (Intro)
02. Always Have A Choice
03. My Time Ft. Big Time
04. Falling (Reason Interlude)
05. Reason
06. Kill Everything Ft. Drew32
07. Issues
08. Body Ft. Tiana J
09. I’m Gone
10. Rolling Stone Ft. Pace & Yelloo
11. Take It Off Ft. Pace
12. Never Ever
13. Who Woulda Thought Ft. JDrew
14. Our Year Ft. Tay Bay
15. Something About It Ft. Darius
16. Gut Feeling
17. Dear Hip-Hop (Outro)


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .


  1. Posted May 26, 2012 at 4:25 pm | Permalink

    NEW MIXTAPE: Prince Rose ‘P-R-I-D-E’

  2. Posted May 26, 2012 at 4:55 pm | Permalink

    Shout out to for posting my mixtape !!…

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 3 = 8

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?