NEW EP: Rav. P ‘Passport Stamps’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

It’s finally here. Rav. P just released the highly anticipated ‘Passport Stamps’ EP. Take a minute to travel with Passport Rav. I promise, the ride is smooth. Keep reading for the tracklist and download link.

1. New Stamps (Intro)
2. Flow
3. Talkin Bout
4. Flight & Fuck
5. Human
6. Finer Things
7. Hip Hop
8. Lil Homie Quan


More from this artist:

Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .


  1. Posted July 5, 2012 at 2:28 pm | Permalink

    NEW EP: Rav. P ‘Passport Stamps’

  2. Amber Dorch...
    Posted July 6, 2012 at 10:18 am | Permalink

    i am soo proud of you rav! and you too bryan!!! come back to jersey damn it

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


5 + 8 =

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?