NEW MIXTAPE: DeeYouDouble ‘DeeYouDoubleBee’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

DeeYouDouble just released his ‘DeeYouDoubleBee’ mixtape. Sounds like he did one is for the punchline rappers. This project is filled with bars. If you’ve yet to hear about him, this mixtape is the perfect introduction. Keep reading for the tracklist and download link.

01. Win or Lose
02. The Dynasty
03. Hammer Time
04. Cruisin Musik
05. Getcho Girl feat. Dez
06. Lil Bow Wow
07. Set it Off
08. Championship
09. Shake Ya Bum Bum
10. Skylar Diggins
11. Crew Love
12. Becky feat. All Star Boi & JayDot
13. Money Money Money
14. Fly Sh!t feat. All Star Boi
15. How I’m Doin It
16. Best Man
17. Think About Money
18. Illest Alive
19. The Go In
20. YouKnowWhatMyNameIz
21. DeeYouDoubleBee
22. DMCB feat. JayDot
23. Doin My Job
24. I Will Always Love You
25. Heavenly Father


Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

One Comment

  1. Posted July 7, 2012 at 5:54 pm | Permalink

    NEW MIXTAPE: DeeYouDouble ‘DeeYouDoubleBee’

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 1 = 6

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?