NEW MIXTAPE: Young Drastic ‘Sora’

Posted by J.Scott |

Young Drastic has released what I believe is his 10th mixtape. That’s a lot of rhymes, and a lot of hustle. ‘Sora’ is inspired by the anime “Air Gear”. Shout out to Drastic for shouting RapRise out on the back cover.
Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

1. Intro
2. The Beginning, The Escape (Prod. By Beat…
3. Time Flies
4. Welcome To Nightmare (Prod. By BeatBrof)
5. From The AT’s (Prod. By EQual Beats
6. Sleeping Forest (Prod. By Aspekt)
7. Her Beauty (Prod. By Sha-leik)
8. Her Thorns (Prod. By Go-Rilla)
9. Truly Live (Prod. By Go-Rilla)
10. Now look (Prod. By Shankfunk)
11. Outro


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .


  1. Posted July 7, 2012 at 11:34 am | Permalink

    NEW MIXTAPE: Young Drastic ‘Sora’

  2. Posted July 7, 2012 at 12:08 pm | Permalink

    ON A BLOG MY NIGGA: NEW MIXTAPE: Young Drastic ‘Sora’:

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


6 + = 12

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?