NEW EP: Conceptual ‘O.T.L.R.’

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

Old Tunes and Lonely Roads. Conceptual‘s latest EP is very smooth. The kind of music that can be played in front of your parents. I dig it. Keep reading for the tracklist and download link.

1. Knowledge
2. Drained Ashes ft. dna
3. Another Addiction ft. Habbit
4. Mirrors
5. Home ft. Habbit
6. Reply From Space ft. Envision


Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 4 = 11

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?