NEW MIXTAPE: ReyTheCoolestLoser ‘Loser Vol. 2′

Posted by Christopher.Bryan |

If you’ve been following RTCL here on RapRise, you’ve heard just about every song on this mixtape. And if you like Rey like we do, you’ll download this project anyway.  Keep reading for the tracklist and download link for one of the most hard-hitting ‘tapes of the year, thus far: ‘Loser Vol 2′

1. Something for me
2. Find me
3. Hold up
4. Look at this
5. Just a man
6. Mr. Hopeless ft. Sb da Anomoly
7. Dear Hater
8. Bad Romance
9. Trust me
10. Here today Gone Tomorrow
11. The Hip Hop Grinch
12. Beautiful Catastrophe
13. Questions
14. Not my fault ft. Sb da Anomoly


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


6 + = 12

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?