NEW MIXTAPE: MikeThomas ‘The Will To Be Ill’

Posted by J.Scott |

I’ve been waiting for a little while for MikeThomas to drop this project. He’s been growing a lot recently. It’s time to hear what that sounds like in a full project.
Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

1.The Review
2.Minutes (Ft. Maroon 5)
3.Stuttering (Ft. Mickey Spitz)
4.Damn You Sexy (Ft. Alan Longo)
5.Till Your Dead
6.Curtain Wall
7.Letters To My Ex Part 2
8.Boyfriend Remix (Ft. Mike Stud, Conor McCann, Alan Longo)
9.Loko (Ft. Kide Katz)
10.Sexy Girls
11.Coke And Rum
12.Trifecta (Ft. Conor McCann, Alan Longo)


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


6 + 5 =

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?