NEW EP: Oscar Lee ‘Scattershot’

Posted by J.Scott |

I’m not too sure where Oscar Lee has been hiding, but this EP is pretty damn good. Looking forward to the LG review on this one.
Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

1. Hi
2. Almost Confident
3. Ex Games
4. Troy’s America (Bonus Track)
5. Dream From Yesterday
6. Oh Well (What am I Looking For)


Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 1 = 6

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?