NEW MIXTAPE: Dezzy Yates ‘Summer Dreamin’

Posted by J.Scott |

Dear summer, you may have missed him. But Dezzy Yates is back, and he’s been dreaming about you. The proof is in this very smooth mixtape brought to you by PhreshLife.
Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

01. Dear Summer
02. Another Day’s Work
03. Thrift Life And Vintage Clothes
04. A Plane Trip To Anywhere
05. Califoria Shorties
06. Where We Belong
07. Rich and Famous
08. Wouldn’t Get Far
09. Yes or No
10. Re-Return Of The Nerd
11. Red Shoes
12. Xbox and Soda
13. SonicBoom
14. Sound The Trumpet
15. Listen Up
16. Travel To The Unknown
17. Dreamer’s Journey


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 2 = 3

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?