NEW EP: Trag Tha God ‘Too Real And Gifted 2′

Posted by J.Scott |

It’s time for Trag to break down his acronym once again. The “Too Real And Gifted” rapper is back for round two with this new EP. Let’s see if it’s consistent.
Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

1. Small City, Big Dreams
2. Moscato Nights Ft. DMedz
3. Illuminati Dreams, Free Mason Realities
4. Father’s Child Ft. Jade
5. Feel The Melody Ft. Ace & Dada
6. Its Been A Honor Ft. Riggz
7. Next Chapter Ft. Hektik


More from this artist:

Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


1 + 6 =

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?