NEW ALBUM: Wavy ‘The WET Album’

Posted by J.Scott |

Wavy completes his first official body of work with ‘The Wet Album’. Fully produced by Bryan Fischer, there are a few high points on this project.
Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

1. Fly With Me ft. Bryan Fischer
2. Drop ft. Bryan Fischer
4. GiveIt2U
5. Break Me Down
6. Double V Street
7. Beautiful Women
8. Be Your Drugs ft. Erica Jordan & Spencer K
9. Keep It Wavy
10. Roll ft. Bryan Fischer & A.Rose
11. My Girl ft. Blind Ambitionz & Bryan


More from this artist:

Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 8 = 17

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?