NEW ALBUM: David Yang ‘Successful’

Posted by J.Scott |

Now this has been a long time coming. David Yang has finally released his debut album. Success is relative. To us, Yang is already successful.
Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

01. Intro
02. Spotlight
03. Countdown
04. Take My Hand
05. Dance Floor
06. My Love
07. I’m On
08. Boss S**t
09. Love This City
10. Sky High
11. Successful


More from this artist:

Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 4 = 9

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?