NEW MIXTAPE: SkyyHiRy & Bucky Malone ‘Spur III’

Posted by J.Scott |

The collective of SkyyHiRy and Bucky Malone delivers ‘Spur III‘. Not a full mixtape, more like an EP.  Short and sweet. So it shouldn’t take you that long to get into it.
Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

1. Streets Is Not Clean
2. Menace II Society
3. Brotha
4. Apocalypse
5. Resurrection (1)


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged , .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


9 + 9 =

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?