NEW MIXTAPE: Hektik Thoughtz ‘It Was All A Dream’

Posted by J.Scott |

Time to get your thoughts a little hectic Hektik. Features inclde Carnage, Riggz, Trag Tha God, and more.
Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

01. Intro
02. The Sprint (Feat. Carnage)
03. Misery (Feat. Riggz)
04. Dead Presidents
05. Remember The Titans (Feat. Carnage &…
06. Diced Pineapples (Feat. Vi$ions)
07. No One
08. Soon You’ll Understand
09. Black Friday (Feat. Carnage)
10. Rollin’
11. Rigamortis
12. Theraflu (Feat. Vi$ions)
13. Ghetto Dreams
14. Grew Up Fast (Feat. J. Dot)
15. Beat It Up (Feat. Jenna & Dmedz)
16. Guess Who
17. Off Hiatus (Feat. Trag Tha God & Carnage)
18. The Morning
19. Club Paradise (Feat. Lifted)
20. Protocol (Playful Outro) (Feat. Ronday)


Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


8 + 4 =

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?