NEW MIXTAPE: J-Dub “The Captain”

Posted by LG |

In a year filled with superheros in film, it’s nice to see someone take that subject matter to music. J-Dub finally drops his much-anticipated mixtape “The Captain”. It’s a pretty solid body of work. Tracklist and download link after the break, as always. Risers Assemble!!!

1.) The Captain (Intro)

2.) Go Get It

3.) Slight Work

4.) Function

5.) Ball

6.) Deadpool

7.) Clique ft. LyriX

8.) 1 Reason ft. E.Q.

9.) 9th Inning ft. Eclectic

10.) Amen

11.) New King Flow

12.) Lord Knows

13.) What More Can I Say

14.) Outro


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

One Comment

  1. Posted November 13, 2012 at 4:40 pm | Permalink

    #RapRiseTop5 – #5: J-Dub “The Captain”

Post a Reply to @OfficialRapRISE

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


5 + = 11

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?