NEW ALBUM: Adam Reverie ‘Michigan Autumns: Ballad Of Adam Reverie’

Posted by J.Scott |

The man with a plan, Adam Reverie, opens up his ballad for us. Take the time to support real music and download ‘Michigan Autumns’. Has he ever disappointed you before?
Keep reading for tracklist and link.

1. Autumn Memoirs
2. Loss Prevention Venting (Prod. Dakta)
3. Well Do Dat (Prod: Wyle Hunnit)
4. Lost In Our World (Prod. Kahzee)
5. Dreaming With My Niggas Pt.2 ft Wyle Hunnit (Prod. Dramatics)
6. Linwood Roots (Prod. DJ iShine)
7. Blue Moon (Prod. Kahzee)
8. Spirit Of Hallows Eve (Prod. XXYYXX)
9. Assassin (Prod. Eli Myles)
10. Love Or Lust “The Voice Of Michigan” (Prod. Evil Needle)
11. Letters To Chrissy (Prod. XXYYXX)


More from this artist:

Category: Albums, Archive and tagged .

One Comment

  1. Posted November 14, 2012 at 11:37 am | Permalink

    NEW ALBUM: Adam Reverie ‘Michigan Autumns: Ballad Of Adam Reverie’

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


+ 7 = 16

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?