NEW MIXTAPE: Adam Reverie ‘Father Son Brother Friend’

Posted by J.Scott |

Adam Reverie_FatherSonBrotherFriend

If you’ve spent any time on our site before, then you should know that Adam Reverie makes good music. This Rising Class member is back at it again with his new mixtape ‘Father Son Brother Friend‘. Let’s see if he can top our charts again.
Keep reading for tracklist and download link.

1.    Parental Advisory – Prod: V-Dizzle
2.    Testify – Prod: Stereo Symphony
3.    My American Dream – Prod: KenKen Beats
4.    Love Ya Like My Brother – Prod: Stereo Symphony
5.    Financial Crisis – Prod: Stereo Symphony
6.    Make A Better Product – Prod: Kahzee Capolatti
7.    Strike Fear – Prod: Ratatat
8.    Sin Sometime – Prod: DJ Burn One
9.    Daddy’s Hollow Tips – Prod: DJ Burn One
10.    What My Mama Told Me – Prod: Tallen
11.    Need A Moment – Prod: Eli Myles
12.    Noah’s Song – Prod: Hunnit Andretti
13.    Talks With Granny Z – Prod: 5yNot


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


7 + 1 =

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?