NEW ALBUM: Nottus Tre “The Methadone Musical”

Posted by LG |

Album Art (12-06-13-09-37-59)

Nottus Tre is looking to have people addicted to his music with this one. The issue is, the music seems to be the same old drug. Will this one have a good street value, or will it’s buzz fizzle out fast? Find out and download after the break.

1. Addiction (The Intro)

2. They be on That (featuring Smoke DZA)

3. Keep it Tight

4. The Methadone

5. Go Westside

6. Feel Right (featuring Cam the Mac)

7. Hennessey Straight

8. The Flow

9. Flavin

10. Can’t See Me

11. The Shit

12. Lights (featuring Fatal Lucciauno)

Bonus Track: Da Scrilla featuring Glasses Malone


More from this artist:

Category: Archive, Mixtapes and tagged .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


8 + = 17

  • What’s Your Name?

    Who are you? Really. Ask yourself that. The first step to making a presence is knowing who you are. The one thing that should always be consistent throughout your brand, (yes, you are a brand), is your name. Occasional name changes aside, your name always be the same. But when upcoming rapper, let’s call him “Kid Magic”, releases new music and his YouTube account calls him “K.I.D. Magic”, song title calls him “KidMagic”, Twitter calls him “Kiidd Magic”, and so on and so forth, how are his fans supposed to connect to his brand?
    (Keep reading)

  • Who's Next?

    Who will be the next Riser to join the Hall Of Fame?